Communicate with Teachers

 

Communicate with Teachers:

There are two ways to communicate with our teachers during our school closures:

#1 Email

#2 Remind via the computer or by downloading the app to your iPhone or Android device

Remind is a free, secure app that can be accessed on the District Provided Chromebook through Clever.com, or downloaded to any iPhone or Android device which will allow our staff to communicate easily with their classes via secure messaging. Your child’s personal contact information is not visible to the teacher or the school. Signing up for messages on Remind is easy.

Students can access Remind by heading over to https://www.remind.com/join/ and typing in their class code displayed below.

Or to receive Remind messages via push notification

Step 1: Download the Remind app onto your android or ios device or go to install the app.

Step 2: Once you’ve downloaded the app, create a parent account with your email address. 

Step 3: Look on for your child’s teachers/class periods on the attached sheet and enter their unique class code. That’s it

If you are having difficulty adding a teacher's class, please send the teacher an email asking for help. 

If you have any questions or need support, please reach out and let us know.

  Remind Class Code Remind Class Code Remind Class Code
Donohue
donohuen@mhusd.org
           
Altman
altmann@mhusd.org
           
Barnes
barnest@mhusd.org
Period 1,2,3,4 @6akedd        
Bennetts
bennettsn@mhusd.org
Period 1-6 @7d7b79        
Carlton
carltonp@mhusd.org
Periods 1,3,4,6 @carltonsp        
DeBenedetti
debenedettia@mhusd.org
Periods 1,2,3,5,6 @debenede        
Finck
finckp@mhusd.org
Period 1 @6k976k Period 2,4,5,6 @k32b39    
Jim Green
greenj@mhusd.org
           
Goble
goblet@mhusd.org
Period 1-6 @pe67g        
Goldman
goldmanj@mhusd.org
Period 1,2,3,4 @mrgold17 Period 5 @mrgold20    
Hair
hairb@mhusd.org
Period 2 @gdk977 Period 5 @9edcb7    
Incandela
incandelar@mhusd.org
AVID Period 1 @rinca Period 3 @rincan Period 4 @rincande
Incandela Period 5 @rincandel Period 6 @rincand    
Jones
jonesa@mhusd.org
Period 1 @litlangdev Period 3,4 @sixtheld    
Jones Period 5 @seventhadv Period 6 @advseven    
Levis
levisj@mhusd.org
Period 2 @23fh88 Period 3 @g3f3f2 Period 4 @6adcch
Locsin
locsinj@mhusd.org
Period 1 @britband1 Period 2 @britband2    
Mayer
wierzbah@mhusd.org
Period 1 6ec2eg Period 5,6 @hwierz    
Miller
millert@mhusd.org
Period 2 @gd434d9 Period 3 @2c7c3a Period 4 @ga62gd8
Miller Period 5 @kba6f3 Period 6 @ekaacf    
Moralez
moralezm@mhusd.org
Period 2, 5, 6 @fd6c9k Period 3,4 @hcge76    
Murrish
murrishm@mhusd.org
Murrish 2020 @eg6ebg AVID Period 5 @a4chbe    
Navarro
navarrot@mhusd.org
Period 4, 6 @2dbbh9 Period 2 @1aa2b Period 5 @2bb2cc
Nguyen
nguyeny@mhusd.org
Period 1, 2 @76bffa 4,5,6 @ec9e6h2    
Parker
parkerk@mhusd.org
Parker 2020 @96fkd Period 5 @parkerhis    
Punches
punchesr@mhusd.org
Period 1 @rpunch Period 2 @rpunche Period 4 @rpunches
Punches Period 5 @aadkgf Period 6 @4fa929    
Richards, K
richardsk@mhusd.org
Period 1, 3 @6enga203 Period 4, 6 @6ssa203    
Romero
romerob@mhusd.org
Period 1,6 @blujanr Period 3,4 @blujanro Period 5 @blujanrom
Rush
rushv@mhusd.org
Period 1,3 @english6ru Period 4,6 @4k66246 Period 2 @elective6r
Scott
scotts@mhusd.org
Period 1, 3, 5 @ggc2ha Period 2 + 4 @6c3ff3b    
Stock
stockm@mhusd.org
Period 2 @dhcebk Period 3 @g6472e2 Period 4 @772896d
Stock Period 5 @inwh Period 6 @ec6776    
Tatowicz
tatowiczs@mhusd.org
Period 1, 2, 3, 4 @k7fkg6        
Vega, T
vegat@mhusd.org
Period 6 @he746g Period 3,4 @f243g4 Period 5 @f79hdc
Waddington
waddingtona@mhusd.org
Period 2 @awaddi Period 3 @6adkgg Period 4 @3d2hf9
Waddington Period 5 @hf4fkf Period 6 @fc67d68    
Watts
wattsm@mhusd.org
Period 1 @spanish8p1 Period 2 @spanish7p2 Period 4 @artp4watts
Watts Period 5 @espanol7p5 Period 6 @artp6watts    
Winchell, M
winchellm@mhusd.org
Period 2, 3, 5, 6 @history7w Period 4 @923kae    
Ziegelman
ziegelmant@mhusd.org
Period 1,6 @9khk37 Period 4 @cdg63g Period 3,5 @4k43b27