Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

       
Nanette Donohue
Principal
Office
donohuen@mhusd.org
Nancy Altman
Assistant Principal
Office
altmann@mhusd.org
   
       
Chelly Barnes Brink
Counselor
Office
brinkc@mhusd.org
Christina Cwynar
Speech Therapist
Office
cwynarc@mhusd.org
Krista Dutra
Library Technician
Class website
dutra@mhusd.org
Ruby Facio
Office Support Staff
Office
facior@mhusd.org
       

Alba Garay
Community Liason
Office
garaya@mhusd.org

Elaine Gomer
District Nurse
Office
gomere@mhusd.org
Sheila Hernandez
Food Service
Cafeteria
hernandezs@mhusd.org
Audrey Larsen
School Psychologist
Office
larsena@mhusd.org
       

Tim McGuire
Counselor
Office
mcguiret@mhusd.org

Flora Morales Diego
Health Clerk
Office
moralesdiegof@mhusd.org
Linda Perez
Counselor
Office
perezl@mhusd.org
Tanesha Santos
Attendance
Office
Santost@mhusd.org
       
Christy Thompson
Administrative Secretary
Office
thompsonc@mhusd.org
Cheri Valcarcel
Registrar
Office
valcarcelc@mhusd.org
   
       

FACULTY

       
Tirina Barnes
English/History
barnest@mhusd.org
Natalie Bennetts
Physical Education
bennettsn@mhusd.org

Paula Carlton
Special Education
carltonp@mhusd.org

Anthony Debenedetti
Physical Education
debenedettia@mhusd.org
       
Patricia Finck
Math
Class website
finckp@mhusd.org

Tony Goble
Physical Education
goblet@mhusd.org
 

Jacob Goldman
Social Studies
goldmanj@mhusd.org
 
Brenden Hair
Special Education
hairb@mhusd.org
 
       
Jim Green
Leadership
greenj@mhusd.org
Romina Incandela
English
incandelar@mhusd.org
Adrienne Jones
English
jonesa@mhusd.org
James Levis
Science
levisj@mhusd.org
       
Jason Locsin
Band
locsinj@mhusd.org
Heidi Mayer Wierzba
Math Science
wierzbah@mhusd.org
Tamara Miller
Science
millert@mhusd.org
Melissa Moralez
English/History
moralezm@mhusd.org
       
Michelle Murrish
Math/Science
murrishm@mhusd.org
 
Teresa Navarro Lopez
Special Education
navarrot@mhusd.org
 
Yen Nguyen
Math
Class website
nguyeny@mhusd.org
Kelly Parker
Math/Science
Class website
parkerk@mhusd.org
       
Richard Punches
Math
Class website
punchesr@mhusd.org
Kerry Richards
Math/Science
Class website
richardsk@mhusd.org
Brenda Romero
Math
romerob@mhusd.org
 
Virginia Rush
Social Studies
rushv@mhusd.org
 
       
Sunny Scott
Social Studies
scotts@mhusd.org
 
Michael Stock
Science
stockm@mhusd.org
 
Stephen Tatowicz
Special Education
tatowiczs@mhusd.org
 
Tina Vega
English/History
Class website
vegat@mhusd.org
       
Angie Waddington
Science
waddingtona@mhusd.org
Meredith Watts
Spanish/AVID
wattsm@mhusd.org
Megan Winchell
Social Studies/Drama
daceywinchellm@mhusd.org
Tanner Ziegelman
English
ziegelmant@mhusd.org
       

PARAPROFESSIONALS

       
Sarah Bahnsen
Paraprofessional
bahnsens@mhusd.org
Judy Bamforth
Paraprofessional
bamforthj@mhusd.org
Jeannie Clayton
Paraprofessional
claytonj@mhusd.org
Natasha Cooper
Paraprofessional
coopern@mhusd.org
       
Mary-Jane Denicore
Paraprofessional
denicorem@mhusd.org
Virginia Donato
Paraprofessional
donatov@mhusd.org
Julie Lorrah
Paraprofessional
lorrahj@mhusd.org
Yvette Revelez
Paraprofessional
revelezy@mhusd.org
       
Katherine Shores
Paraprofessional
shoresk@mhusd.org
Janette Zaragoza
Paraprofessional
zaragozaj@mhusd.org
   
       

STUDENT SUPERVISORS

       
Adrian Hayes
Student Supervisor
hayesa@mhusd.org
     
       

CUSTODIANS

       
Art Fonseca
Custodian
Armando Soto
Custodian
Willie Mendoza
Custodian