Latest News

Staff Directory

Chris Moore
Principal
Office
moorec@mhusd.org
Nancy Altman
Assistant Principal
Office
altmann@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered60Christy Thompson
Administrative Secretary
Office
thompsonc@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered3Alane Christensen
Receptionist
Office
christensena@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered46Cheri Valcarcel
Registrar
Office
valcarcelc@mhusd.org
Tara Gilford
Office Assistant
Office
gilfordt@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered49Liliana Hernandez
Community Liaison
Office
hernandezl@mhusd.org
Francisco Gil
Counselor
Office
gilf@mhusd.org

Linda Perez
Counselor
Office
perezl@mhusd.org

Janani Dasarthan
Speech Therapist
Office
Staff-filtered79Elaine Gomer
District Nurse
Office
gomere@mhusd.org

Natalie Simoneau
Health Clerk
Office
simoneaun@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered8Krista Dutra
Library Technician
Class website
dutra@mhusd.org
Sheila Hernandez
Food Service
Cafeteria
Officer Jeff Brandon
Morgan Hill Police Department
Officer@mhusd.org




Faculty

Trevor Agnitsch
Science
agnitscht@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered75Leslie Anderson
English
andersonl@mhusd.org

Tirina Barnes
English/History
barnest@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered40Natalie Bennetts
Physical Education
bennettsn@mhusd.org

Staff-filtered19Anthony Debenedetti
Physical Education
debenedettia@mhusd.org
David DeLaTorre
Special Education
delatorred@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered6Patricia Finck
Math
Class website
finckp@mhusd.org

Tony Goble
Physical Education
goblet@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered21Jacob Goldman
Social Studies
goldmanj@mhusd.org

Jim Green
Leadership
Class website
greenj@mhusd.org

Thomas Hernandez
Physical Education
hernandezt@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered6Chris Hudnut
Special Education
hudnutc@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered1James Levis
Science
levisj@mhusd.org

Shawn McGinn
Music
mcginns@mhusd.org
Tamara Miller
Science
millert@mhusd.org
Melissa Moralez
English/History
moralezm@mhusd.org
Delena Musgrave
ELD/History
musgraved@mhusd.org
Gwendolyn Mustin
Special Education
musting@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered6Teresa Navarro Lopez
Special Education
navarrot@mhusd.org
Yen Nguyen
Math
Class website
nguyeny@mhusd.org
Kelly Parker
Math/Science
Class website
parkerk@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered42Kristina Peterson
Art
petersonk@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered32Richard Punches
Math
Class website
punchesr@mhusd.org
Kathleen Rauschuber
English
rauschuberk@mhusd.org
Kerry Richards
Math/Science
richardsk@mhusd.org
Brenda Romero
Math
Class website
romerob@mhusd.org
Virginia Rush
Social Studies
Class website
rushv@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered38Sunny Scott
Social Studies
scotts@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered10Ron Sjostedt
Science
Class website
sjostedtr@mhusd.org
Tina Vega
English/History
Class website
vegat@mhusd.org
Meredith Watts
Spanish/AVID
wattsm@mhusd.org
Heidi Wierzba-Mayor
Math Science
wierzbah@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered53Mary Williams
English
Class website
williamsmar@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered30Megan Winchell
Social Studies/Drama
Class website
daceywinchellm@mhusd.org
Nathan Winchell
English/History
winchelln@mhusd.org




Student Supervisors

Staff-filtered62Maria Alves
Student Supervisor
alvesm@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Dalila Guevara
Student Supervisor
guevarad@mhusd.org




Custodians

Gloria Alegria
Custodian



Dan Gilman
Custodian



Staff-filtered44Armando Soto
Custodian