Latest News

Staff Directory

Staff-filtered62Nanette Donohue
Principal
Office
donohuen@mhusd.org
Nancy Altman
Assistant Principal
Office
altmann@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered60Christy Thompson
Administrative Secretary
Office
thompsonc@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered46Cheri Valcarcel
Registrar
Office
valcarcelc@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Dolly Estrada
Attendance
Office
estradad@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Evyn Bejarano
Assistant
Office
bejaranoe@mhusd.org
Francisco Gil
Counselor
Office
gilf@mhusd.org

Linda Perez
Counselor
Office
perezl@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered79Elaine Gomer
District Nurse
Office
gomere@mhusd.org

Natalie Simoneau
Health Clerk
Office
simoneaun@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered8Krista Dutra
Library Technician
Class website
dutra@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Lilia Olmos
Community Liason
Office
olmosl@mhusd.org
Sheila Hernandez
Food Service
Cafeteria
hernandezs@mhusd.org




Faculty

Trevor Agnitsch
Science
agnitscht@mhusd.org

Tirina Barnes
English/History
barnest@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered40Natalie Bennetts
Physical Education
bennettsn@mhusd.org

Staff-filtered62Sandra Cadell
Special Education
cadells@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered19Anthony Debenedetti
Physical Education
debenedettia@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered6Patricia Finck
Math
Class website
finckp@mhusd.org

Tony Goble
Physical Education
goblet@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered21Jacob Goldman
Social Studies
goldmanj@mhusd.org

Jim Green
Leadership
Class website
greenj@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Amy Klipstine
English
klipstinea@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered1James Levis
Science
levisj@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Jason Locsin
Band
locsinj@mhusd.org
Tamara Miller
Science
millert@mhusd.org
Melissa Moralez
English/History
moralezm@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Michelle Murrish
Math/Science
murrishm@mhusd.org
Gwendolyn Mustin
Special Education
musting@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered6Teresa Navarro Lopez
Special Education
navarrot@mhusd.org
Yen Nguyen
Math
Class website
nguyeny@mhusd.org
Kelly Parker
Math/Science
Class website
parkerk@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered42Kristina Peterson
Art
petersonk@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered32Richard Punches
Math
Class website
punchesr@mhusd.org
Kerry Richards
Math/Science
Class website
richardsk@mhusd.org
Brenda Romero
Math
Class website
romerob@mhusd.org
Virginia Rush
Social Studies
Class website
rushv@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered38Sunny Scott
Social Studies
scotts@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered10Ron Sjostedt
Science
Class website
sjostedtr@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Stephen Tatowicz
Special Education
tatowiczs@mhusd.org
Tina Vega
English/History
Class website
vegat@mhusd.org
Meredith Watts
Spanish/AVID
wattsm@mhusd.org
Heidi Wierzba-Mayor
Math Science
wierzbah@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered53Mary Williams
English
Class website
williamsmar@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered30Megan Winchell
Social Studies/Drama
Class website
daceywinchellm@mhusd.org
Nathan Winchell
English/History
winchelln@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Bruce "Tanner" Ziegelman
English
ziegelmant@mhusd.org




Paraprofessionals

Staff-filtered62Donna Delong
Paraprofessional
delongd@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Mary-Jane Denicore
Paraprofessional
denicorem@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Julie Lorrah
Paraprofessional
lorrahj@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Sherri Markham
Paraprofessional
markhams@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Linda Pawlak
Paraprofessional
pawlakl@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Katherine Shores
Paraprofessional
shoresk@mhusd.org




Student Supervisors

Staff-filtered62Dalila Guevara
Student Supervisor
guevarad@mhusd.org
Staff-filtered62Adrian Hayes
Student Supervisor
hayesa@mhusd.org




Custodians

Gloria Alegria
Custodian



Staff-filtered62Alonzo Rodriguez
Custodian
Staff-filtered44Armando Soto
Custodian